BOARD MEMBERS

President - Mark Wendt - mwendt@usd487.org

Vice President - Allie Hawkes - ahawkes@usd487.org

Jeremy Anschutz - jeremy.anschutz@usd487.org

Trenton Barnes - tbarnes@usd487.org

Lindy Blank - lblank@usd487.org

Ryan Stevenson - rstevenson@usd487.org

Nicole Will- nwill@usd487.org

Superintendent - Donalyn Biehler - dbiehler@usd487.org

Clerk of the Board - Robyn Heitfield - robynh@usd487.org