EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

USD 487 Board Members
Address Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Anschutz
jeremy.anschutz@usd487.org



Ryan Stevenson
rstevenson@usd487.org

Allie Hawkes
ahawkes@usd487.org

Mark Wendt - Vice President
201 East Trapp Street PO Box 285
mwendt@usd487.org
Lindy Blank
lblank@usd487.org

Nicole Will
nwill@usd487.org

Amy Thibodeau - Board President
104 S D Street
785-226-3365
amyt@usd487.org



Mrs.  Donalyn Biehler
258-2263 (W)
dbiehler@usd487.org
Robyn Heitfield, Clerk of the Board
809 East Trapp
258-2263 (W)
robynh@usd487.org