EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

USD 487 Board Members
Address Phone E-Mail
Ben Meyer
1217 South 2900 Rd
466-2806 (H)
bkmeyer@tctelco.net
Annetta Flax
aflax@usd487.org
Van Donahue
vdonahue@usd487.org
Allie Hawkes
ahawkes@usd487.org
Amy Thibodeau
104 S D Street
785-226-3365
amyt@usd487.org
Mark Wendt
201 East Trapp Street PO Box 285
mwendt@usd487.org
Mr Ron Wilson
258-2263 (W)
rwilson@usd487.org
Robyn Heitfield, Clerk of the Board
809 East Trapp
258-2263 (W)
robynh@usd487.org